BP

yep. that felt gooooood! my body wasn't really ready for the BPclass but thanks to my mind I survived it. 

comments like the one in the video with me makes me determined and motivated, no doubt about it. but it's so sad, why would anyone be so mean? I'm glad I'm confident enough to shake it off but what about the other young girls and boys who wants to try it out and sees or even gets comments like that? seriously! young girls and boys who are putting there heart and soul into this sport. Just stop it! cause its not fun. get out there yourself and try it before you judge us who are willing to fail, fall, learn, work and win. 
It's not easy. 
It. Is. Not. Easy.


If it doesn't challenge you, it won't change you. 

while I'm at it, I might as well thank whoever it was for a contribution to a better body. :) 




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0