slowly getting better

Starting to feel better again. I have been feeling sick since Friday. I got my cold back but it was 10 times worse this time. I was bowling with a bad cold and and fever on Saturday, qualified for Junior Masters, a youth tournament in our bowling center that is held last weekend and the coming weekend. I bowled +5 on my 6games on Seoul. 
I had no energy left in my body after bowling, I didn't get much sleep on the night before either so I went straight from the lanes to the couch in the TV room at the bowl. "Why didn't you just go back home to get some sleep?" Cause I couldn't!  I was gonna start working 1,5h later. FUUUUUUUN 
took a quick nap before showering and getting ready for work.  

Work 5pm-midnight 

Fell asleep late 
Alarm went off early
Sunday 
Work 11am-5.30pm 
Sleep
Monday 
Bed all day
Tuesday
Bed all day
Wednesday
First day I left my apartment this week. 
Haha I was actually excited to see the world again! Met up with Johanna around lunchtime to help her out with some stuff, to have lunch together and just hang out for a while. So good to see her again. This girl is the craziest, funniest, most awesome girl I know. ♡ love spending time with her. 

Also the last Wednesday before Christmas so we had a small tournament with the youth bowlers I coach, today. I am so proud of how far they have come just over a few months and I am so excited to see what the future has in store for them. Can't wait to start up in January! 

After practice today me and mom ordered food and had a mom and daughter evening. Time just flew by. 

Back home now, trying to plan the rest of my week. Really exciting stuff coming up this week. Dinners planned, catch up with people I haven't seen for ages, bowling etc.  




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0