Merry Christmas!

I'm not a big fan of Christmas. It's so overrated. 

But this year I'm actually a little excited about it. Yesterday we got together at my parents house for about some food and really giving my nephew his gifts. He was so freaking happy about his LEGO police station he got from my brother and I. He was kissing it and he was so cute. Haha. Made my day. 

Ended the night with some drinks with Emma ♡ 

Today I woke up, got ready then mom came and picked me up. Lunch with her and dad, wrapping presents and then off to Perstorp.
I'M GONNA SPEND CHRISTMAS EVE WITH MY BEST FRIEND 
Hahaha can you tell I'm happy? Not only Josefine, I'm gonna see Rasmus, Robin, Amanda AND Amelie too!! 

So Merry Christmas everyone! Love you all. 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0