Makeup Store

I am so happy that I took the course I did a few months ago, to become a makeup artist. Today I was back at the store working together with Tina, first time we were working together. What artist funny, sweet and caring young girl! It feels weird to say young girl, but I'm gonna say it since I'm older than her haha. I had a great time working today, I feel more confident now. Can't wait to get back on Sunday!  

So I was working all day today. 

But what did I do yesterday? 
Eh. 
I was sleeping. Coaching. Practicing. Last but not least had a late meeting. 
I was home around 9.45pm. 

So what am I gonna do tomorrow? 
HANGOUT WITH JOSEFINE!!!!!!!!!
and gym and bowl and eat But most importantly
HANGOUT WITH JOSEFINE!!!!!!!!! 




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0