Tuesday

woke up with a sore throat, cancelled my morning run and did a few bicep, abs and shoulder routines at home instead. any workout is better than no workout.

took a shower and got ready for my lunch date. josefine and john came over to wait for the rest to show up. when mathias and elin showed up we jumped in the car and started the drive to höganäs where they have a big buffet of pancakes. 😍 we spent an hour there, pancake after pancake. yum

when I was there I recieved and email that is gonna change my schedule a bit in the near future. I need to get everything sorted out before I tell you all about it but it is GREAT news for me.
things are really going my way at the moment. I can now share other news.

first off lets get rid of the sad news:
my year at loudmouth has come to and end and unfortunately we could not continue our partnership together. I wanns thank loudmouth golf for a fun year in colorful clothes!

onto the good news:
I am making one of my dreams reality in a few weeks. I have signed up for a course, I am going back to "school". starting aug25th and 10weeks later I will be a certified make up artist! I am super excited about this and it is really a dream come true!

I cant stop smiling every time im talking about it :)

nuff about that
I also practiced today, actually starting to get back to a good feeling. not all shots but the good ones are better than they have been for a long time. practice again tomorrow. hard work pays off they say. :)

making plans for the evening at the moment. well see what happens, nothing too exciting since im going back to work tomorrow :)


OH HAPPY DAYS




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0