Thursday in thailand

Finally a block that felt OK. +50 but still too many splits. I am one step closer to finding the high scores though. bowled 190 240 190. I'm looking forward to tomorrow. I need two high blocks. my asylum and hyroad pearl did alright today.

Other than bowling today me and kim went to hard rock, of course, for dinner. Two nights in a row with Korean bbq was enough so had to try something "new". ribs and brownie. yum! This girl needs to go back at the gym when I get back home. haha to much delicious food lately. oh well.

We also went to the night market for a short stroll. found these beautiful pictures that I wish I could buy but unfortunately I don't know how to get them back in one piece. so sad. maybe I can figure it out.

Also got asked like 20times if I wanted to go on a ping pong show, but they didn't ask Kim. I guess he looks local and I look like a lesbian 😂 hahaha but I Deffo wanna go before going home. see if I can get someone to go with. craziest thing EVER!

bowling again tomorrow in the afternoon. hope to score two good blocks! fingers crossed. I wanna get in the cut!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0