morningcardio

goooood morning peeps

yesterday was a busy day. I had work, coaching, errands and practice all day. Not a minute off until the late evening. I got home pretty late too cause I went by josefines on the way home to say hi. her brother was there visiting and I haven't seen him in forever.
came home around midnight and couldn't fall asleep until like 1am.

but even though I knew I wasn't gonna get that much sleep I still put the alarm on 6.45am to go out for a morning run. The first this summer I believe. 6km! better than expected :) could feel my knee a bit the first km so I think I need to warm up a little better next time. otherwise it felt pretty good. weather was amazing!

now ready for work 9.30am-2pm and after that.... MILTON GETS HERE :D happytimes.





Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0