golden boys

what a fantastic start to this monday! I was sleeping in, woke up right before noon and watched a movie. when the movie was over I took a quick look through fb and saw the guys were in the top4 in doubles at the world youth championships. changed from movie to live streaming by bowltv.com. I was so nervous but the guy did a great job on the lanes and ended up with a gold medal! so excited for them. :)



teared up and I had goosebumps all over! congrats Markus and Pontus!

this gave me inspiration so I was off to the bowl for a practice session. focus on hitting my target and also speed adjustments. must say ive been bowling very good lately. very happy about this - looking forward to thailand in 7days. :)

my mom picked me up after practice and we went to the gym for a bodypump class. and guess what? I could finally put on more weights on the leg part!! yaaaay and my knee is not a problem anymore 😍

when I got home I made some food, baconwrapped chicken filet with rice, sauce and pineapples. yum! now ready for a shower and to spend the evening on the couch. tomorrow is back to work :)


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0