friendsfriday

had an amazing day from the moment I woke up til bedtime. first work for only 1,5h. just perfect if you ask me ;) then I met up with my bff Josefine, ran som errands and then sat down at a outdoor restaurant to cool down with a beer. one beer turned out to be four and also a few other friends stopped by. sat there for a few hours, lovely!

went home to my mom and dads to walk the dogs, I was gonna watch their house over the night. had some friends over later on for wine and to play some games. had a great time and my tummy hurts from laughing so much yesterday!

today when the dogs started barking at 7.30 I was not happy. haha so not used to it. took them out for a long walk and then got ready for my 2h work shift. did I tell you I love my schedule at the moment? haha. after work, back up to my parents for another walk. the dogs have so much energyyyyy. right after that walk I went back home, ate and then took a well needed nap.

now watching one of my favorite movies, honey. love dance. gonna be stuck here probably all day. tomorrow is work and practice :) only 9days left!



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0