Bangkok thailand

Now I know.
today when we had dinner on the 6th floor facing out towards the high buildings and busy traffic I realized how much I love/hate this city.

There are so many memories that comes back to me every single time I'm here. It is by far the city I have the most emotions connected to. One of the happiest moments in life took place here 3 years ago. Two years ago I was devastated going back here cause the reason of happiness were now a heartbreaking situation. luckily this year I made a friendship that was gonna mean alot to me. a bright moment in this tough trip.
last year I didn't even go back. I was not even planning on going this year. It's not that I don't like it here but I just can't handle being alone here.

today is a good day though. I gave it my all on the lanes and it was not enough. I can't think of anything else I should have done. I just wasn't ready yet, I couldn't get a good look here and that's OK. why? cause this city brought me some good in the bad. I will explain more tomorrow. another reason why it's a good day is cause I have this amazing app called skype. still smiling after my last call on there a while ago.

so bangkok.
I hate you for all the memories you bring back to me and I fucking love you for the memories you bring back to me.

and to J, my long lost friend. dont know if you will ever read this but i want you to know that I miss you. I hope you are doing good wherever you are. It's been over a year now. Thinking about you always but today brought back happy memories where we challenged each other eating brownies, making videos and listening to music in the bowl. ♡

sentimental Saturday.
going down to the lobby to enjoy a glass of wine and celebrate the good times and the bad times and everything in between.


Kommentarer
Mamma

❤️

2014-08-23 @ 21:06:26


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0