bad boys

day one out of 6 workdays this week
9.30am-4pm
it was a busy day today. The weather was pretty bad so that was good for us!

even though I have been standing up and walking around all day the first thing I did after work was to meet up with Josefine and we went out for a powerwalk. poor kid got a blister from her shoes first time working out this summer. hahaha I guess next time im gonna ask shes gonna say no. soooorrry

made dinner when I got home, spaghetti bolognese, my favorite! ate and then took a looooong shower. refreshing! gotta do all I can to feel good tomorrow. I feel sore already from yesterdays bp-class so I doubt that im gonna feel better tomorrow.
soon gonna get some sleep, tomorrow is a busy day!

9.30am-3/4pm work
4pm errands
5pm bodyattack class
7pm-9pm bowling practice

wish me luck

now: bad boys on tv 👌


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0