23rd

my birthday was better than I dared to hope. alot better.

It is overwhelming to read all the posts on Facebook, instagram, messages and phone calls. I am blessed to have such amazing friends all over the world. Thank you all so much for taking time out of your day to wish me a happy birthday. I have read each and every little post. I recieved gifts, cakes and a beautiful birthday song.

also a big thank you to Kim Bolleby for making the day even better. dinner at a Korean bbq place and then drinks at hard rock cafe! I had a blast. :)

not feeling too awesome today though. haha jetlagged, a little hungover. not bowling today just watching and learning. goal is to stay awake all day. wish me luck!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0