yawn

I need to get my daily routines back on track. not only the workout-part but eating and sleeping too. especially the eating part. I need to get up earlier and get some breakfast to not skip lunch. the last few days I wake up, stay in bed, eat breakfast around 1pm, get my workout done and then eat one meal. I need more food than that! im tired and im close to a head ache cause I dont get enough water either. baaah. come on Sandra! anyhoweven if I was lazy and tired today I got one bowling practice and two sessions at the gym done. bowling was focus on the new stuff, my foot work and my left arm/hand. also very strict with no re-rack and to make the spareshots when im practicing. walked over to the gym and did a Grit Strenght session first, 30mins. 1. uppvärmning
2. challenge 2min
-burpees with slow motion push up and jump up on the step-up.
3. 4routines à 1min (30sec rest in between)
-hang clean/push press 15kg
-squat/front squat 15kg
-rowing 15kg
-jumping lunges x2
4. tabata 20sec x3
-squat push press 5kg
-jump squat on step-up
5. challenge 2min
-burpees with slow motion push up and jump up on the step up. 
6. abs-routines 
then a quick break before the next session, Core. abs, back and some yoga-stretching routines. 
ready for some sleep. gonna try and wake up early. 
wish me luck!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0