tuesday?

until 2pm today I thought it was monday. I planned my day like it was a monday.

walked to mom and dads to get the car and drove to the store to fill up my fridge. this was done right before lunch.
went to the bowl to eat and practice, me and John practiced for about two hours. spareshooting, worked on increasing speed, 4step approach. good practice. I have to keep in mind to not fall back with my upper body when increasing speed.
after bowling I went back home and made myself a fruit salad with some strawberry quark to prep for the gym.

grit strenght and cx worx. I thought I was gonna do bodypump (monday-schedule). anyways. I felt so weak on the grit strenght today. I really need to get my eating habits together. stop skipping meals. I need more food!! I miss that fighter feeling in the gym.

or is it just a bad day?

food, sleep, a smile and tomorrows gonna be better.






Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0