home

4games 4men teams on 44ft was not the easiest. especially not if you have a bad bowled game and you have to keep up with the changes. I did not make it easy for myself today but I gave it a try.

lunch: tacos
soooo good.

after lunch we met with Louise who is our new sports psychologist, we did a few group exercises and she got us thinking alot. very interesting and I LOVE psychology. I love the fact that we are all different. that we have a different way of thinking and seeing thing. I love that there is no rights and wrongs. I love it.
this is what our schedule looked like today.

sat at Arlanda for about 4h waiting for my flight. it was too expensive to change flights so me and joline sat down, watched a movie, had dinner and all of a sudden the clock was boarding time.

one short flight with an amazing view





home
bed time


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0