HIT

i got everything on the schedule done. I did put on some more weights today than the last few times, I could feel the differenxe. I really felt that grit feeling today, when you push yourself over that edge when your body says no, when youre exhausted afterwards. so good.




coaching session went well today. the guy is doing very well and I could see a nice progress from last time. awesome! also decided that he was gonna get a new bowling ball and to go from 14p to 15p. gonna be a great to watch the difference.

back home and in bed. everyday is the same. except im pushinf harder each day. tomorrow its time to take it to a new level running-wise.
8.30am bodybalance
10am morning run
afternoon work in the proshop
6pm practice with John
clean the apartment.

fingers crossed im waking up with alot of energy!!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0