#fuckcancer

yesterday I was challenged to post a no make-up selfie for cancer awareness. today I also donated a gift to the swedish foundation Barncancerfonden, cause I wanna make a difference. can I get any of my readers on here to do the same thing?
I challenge you.
You choose where, to who or to what foundation you wanna help make a difference. the smallest gifts makes a difference. one day it might be you reaching out for help.

its not all about money. just help someone today, be kind, say something nice to a stranger or even smile to someone you dont know.

thank you wifey who inspired me to donate a gift.




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0