frrrrrriday

holy crap. this week just flew by! I cant believe its friday already.

it has been a good relaxing week. just the kind of week I needed. today I woke up and got my apartment back on track. or almost, have to do the dishes when I get back home but I got all my laundry in the right place and all the stuff away from the floor.
took a long shower and got dressed. and got undressed. and dressed. and undressed. and finally I found something I wanted to wear, haha!
walked downtown for a lunch with Josefine. we sat outside in the sun, lovely weather!
Unfortunately we had to leave our seats after an hour to walk down to the bowl. Josefine were gonna work and I was gonna plan some trips for this summer.

got a ride home by Johan, changed clothes and went out for a run. it was planned to be a short one but ended up running 10km! it felt so bad in the beginning, my 60kg-ish felt so heavy. I just had to keep going until that feeling left my body. and it did :) so happy!

now im in the bowl again, watching a hockey game. my home cities team is qualifying to get back into thw highest league. go RBK!




Kommentarer
abdulla kc Kuwait ( västerås )

heja RBK, undressed dressed undressed hahah

2014-04-04 @ 22:55:03
URL: http://www.facebook.com/abdullakc
abdulla kc Kuwait ( västerås )

heja RBK, undressed dressed undressed hahah

2014-04-06 @ 11:01:41
URL: http://www.facebook.com/abdullakc


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0