early start

I think I have to start this "clean-eating" thing a little earlier than planned. like tomorrow. cause today I kinda took advantage of it. pizza for late breakfast/lunch, fika blueberry pie and chocolate ball before 3pm. hahaha. love to eat. cant help it. luckily I keep moving my ass so its not that easy to tell.

5pm bodypump
long time since last time but damn it was nice to be back. my favorite leader too, Juliana. for me its important to have a good leader in class, someone that makes you do a little more. she can make me give a little extra.
so today I put on some bigger weights on a few parts - legs, back and biceps. also felt I could do more and better on the rest compared to earlier. happy times!


6pm house-league (6.09pm)
mom picked me up right away after the gym so I could go bowl league. still having some probs after the weekend. I dont really know what happened but something changed like over night. having such an amazing feeling while bowling to not even know what foot to start with.
its not THAT bad but still. I have to work more on my push-away and my start position so I dont fall too far back from the start, timing! lets work on this tomorrow.

now bed
tomorrow coaching, practicing, kicking ass at the gym, staffmeeting.
and day one of clean eating as in no candy, no soda and no fried food.

lets go :)


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0