bye south part

hello Stockholm!
sunny day but still a bit cool in the wind. a lovely spring day here in the capital.
we landed right after 10am today, coach picked us all up and we headed over to Lindingö and Bosön for 1,5days at this training centre. this is where all the athletes go with their team for education and research. and a whole lot of food! we started our day with lunch, right after lunch we had meetings with the physical therapists for 10 different exercises to meassure our strenghts and weeknesses. my score was 30/33 and what lowered my scores was my flexibility in my back and also two different things with my legs. nothing to worry about but definitely things to work on. stretch it!
we also had meetings with our coaches discussing our arsenal for the weekend, our bowlingballs. conclusion: I need to update a few balls! haha

after these two meetings we ate.
then started a class with Peter Hellström, one of the guys in Team Sweden Men. all about bowlingballs and layouts and stuff. which I think is very interesting. 2h class. and then it was time for food again!

last thing we did was to go to coop for some fruit and candy. I bought all I needed for my morning wake up call. my plan is to go out running so I need something to get going :)







Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0