Wednesday sep18

I wanna start the update with sending my thoughts to Frida. Frida is one of my best friends. For those of you lucky people who knows her, also knows about how life has challenged her - to say the least - the last few years. 
Frida, I know that you're gonna read this. I want you to know that I am so proud of you. I am so happy for you. And I am so excited for you. Work, House and that boy you've found - he's amazing! I want you to know that I love you and care about you so much. 
I wish I could be in the middle of nowhere - where you live - to give you a big hug and just be there. Sending you lots of love! Cause this day is not just any day. It's her dads birthday. One of the most amazing angels in heaven.
18sep - happy birthday, Lennart. 
I hope life is good wherever you are. 

<3

Nothing fun going on right now. 
Worked for a few hours. 
Went to my physical therapist. 
Bowled for a short while. 
All days looks exactly the same. 

Ok, I need something so cheer myself up. 

Looking forward to the weekend. 
Come on weekend, hurry up! 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0