Wam Bam

Friday was busy. Spent all day in the pro shop. When I got back home at 7.30pm I still had 81% battery left on my phone. THAT explains how busy it was, haha! 

Got home, showered and got dressed and jumped in the car. My evening was planned with dinner at a friends place about 30mins drive from home. Pizza and Swedish Idol on tv. And cuddle with his kitty. Omg, it's so cute. 

Slept good, woke up early to make me and William breakfast. He slept at our place last night cause he was bowling early this morning. 

Now in Helsingborg, getting ready to bowl. Spader Dam vs. Cahoot! 








Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0