Travel day

10am: at the hairdresser
Noon: running errands
1pm: back home - two h left before leaving. 
things to do: 
pack
eat
shower
pay bills 
what I managed to do:
pack
shower

such a busy week. good for me I can still do some stuff over Internet. 
bags are checked in, overweight is paid for, I'm through security, finally got some food. I'm ready to go! 

Get to Bratislava tonight at 7.30pm, going straight to the bowl to meet up with wifey! and to find out when I'm bowling tomorrow. hopefully 9am, else it's 5pm. 

X


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0