Thursday

Feels like I came back home yesterday, can't believe I've been home for 6days already. 

Today was another day at work. First day on my own, I have to admit I was a bit nervous. But it was a good day over all. Gonna spend the afternoon there tomorrow too. :) 

I've been planning my season too today, it's gonna be one fun fall/winter to say the least. I will tell you everything about it when everything is booked, gonna look more into it this weekend. :) 

Just got back home, ended the day with some practice. My body is still sore from the gym the other day so it wasn't the best practice everrrr but still had a good feeling. And my thumb is feeling better. Ready for the weekend. Gonna squeeze in one more practice tomorrow and then we have league with the guys on Saturday and with the girls on Sunday. Can't wait! First matches of the season. :) 

Now: gladiator on tv
Tomorrow: errands in the morning, work from lunch to the afternoon, practice, gym. can't wait! :) 


Och för mina svenska vänner: 
glöm inte att kika in på vår nya fina hemsida för Ängelholms & Hörby bowlinghall: www.bowlare.se 

Ni har väl inte missat chansen till lägret med Sean Rash, Parker Bohn III och Chuck Gardner som hålls den 23&24sep i Ängelholms Bowlinghall? 
All info hittar ni på bilden nedanför. 




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0