Tell the world I'm coming home!

So excited to be heading over the pond today. I'm so ready to go home. This has been a blast but so emotional and challenging.

I am right now at the airport, just had breakfast at Starbucks while waiting for coach to get here so we can check in.

We are flying from Las Vegas to Chicago and from Chicago to my second home Copenhagen Airport. Will get to Sweden tomorrow afternoon. Going straight to the bowling center to watch my aunt bowl. Haha! Can't wait to see her and the rest of my family & friends.
And guess were I'm going for my first meal?
IKEA BABY, Swedish meatballs it is!!!

Bye bye, Vegas - see you soon again.
Hello Sweden!



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0