Hello Sweden!

Guys, I'm home!
Took me a little longer than planned. Not cause of any delays or anything, flight was good and we got all our bags. We actually landed earlier than planned and thanks to that I could make it to Helsingborg in time to bowl.
YES TO BOWL!
We have two ladies tournaments in Sweden a year. One in my teams home center and one in Stockholm. This tournament I bowled today is a tournament I've bowled for a few year and the past two I've ended up as a winner. So I felt that I should give it a shot this year as well.
Even though I got there straight from the airport, 10mins before we start I pulled it together and bowled 1245 which was enough for finals.

After bowling I went to IKEA for some Swedish meatballs. Daaaaamn it was so good!! Missed home.

I'm bowling finals at 9am in the morning.
So please, PLEASE jet lag - be good to me tonight. Another win would be awesome!

Fingers crossed
#teamloudmouth



Kommentarer
Katta

Normalt håller jag ALLTID på dig, det får gärna gå super imorrn oxå, men jag hoppas, av naturliga skäl, att du inte blir bättre än tvåa å att morsan min kniper första priset ;)

2013-09-07 @ 23:14:30


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0