Busy day

Phewww. That was one long day in the pro shop. All these numbers and everything is making my brain so confused. Haha 
Got a few balls out today and have a few more to do tomorrow. So exciting! And it's so much fun! 

Got home just in time for Swedish Idol to start on tv. This girl was sleeping on the couch an hour later. I hope that didn't mess up my chances to get some more sleep soon. Cause tomorrow is another busy day. 
telephone meeting in the morning 
one more meeting before lunch 
few hours in the pro shop in the afternoon 
and of course gym and some bowling practice 

x


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0