BNC Open

So I made it to final step 2. I bowled good during the finals but it was tough to make it through to step 3. Only 8bowlers out of 32 made it and with pins carries forward it was a long way for me to go. Gave it a shot but not enough this time. I'm very pleased with making the finals, never thought I would and I'm glad I could do what I had to do when I had to do it. 260 for making the finals was a great feeling. 
Gonna take that feeling with me today. It's 7.40am and I'm about to leave bed to get ready for some more bowling. Today is the European Masters event, the finals of last years ranking. We are gonna bowl 2x6games and top3 makes the stepladder. Every single shot is gonna count today. 

Wish me luck! 
#teamloudmouth




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0