Belated birthday-gift

My roomie came into my room while I was watching tv and said, "hey, you wanna know what your birthday-gift is?" 
She asked me before what I was doing on a special date later this year, so I knew she was up to something. 

She went back to her own roo


m to get something and when she came back she gave me 9 papers with one letter on each paper. And said "here you go, figure it out". 
It took me a while to get it together but it was amazing when I finally did, can you guess what it is? 

Thank you sweetie! 
I would catch a grenade for ya. <3


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0