Yikes

If yesterday was exhausting then today was worse. Or maybe just as exhausting, but in a different way. Woke up early, cancelled my spinning class this morning cause I felt that my body needed some rest. 5sessions at the gym this week in 4days. A day off was exactly what I needed. But it wasn't really a day off. It became 11,5h of work instead. First in the proshop, drilled a few bowling balls and then straight from the proshop and into the kitchen/bar to be a waitress for the rest of the evening. Very good day for us, first day with our American Buffet (yep, we do buffet with cosmic bowling). One more thing we started up today, the guys have been working on it for a while but today was the day: First time for us to show music videos on our big screens over the lanes! I love it! You can see a picture bellow on what it looks like. 

Got home 1h. Started packing (surprise, last minute packing!), going to Varberg to bowl league with the guys tomorrow, 2matches. Need to be in the bowl at 8am tomorrow, or later today. It's 1.25am right now. Can't wait for that alarm to go off in a few hours. 
After Varberg I'm going to Gothenburg for a farewell-party for Wifey! Actually - I'm excited about it cause she is moving closer to me! Haha. 1h instead of 2h. :) 

Time to get some sleep. 





Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0