Viper

Today was way better with scores. +74 over my 7games. I bowled good, both yesterday and today. I didn't really figure it out in the beginning, the pattern felt weird today. and it was tricky cause if you got the ball too far out it stayed there. 
I made one bad decision of a ball change. I started out with my Oath, which I put some surface on, and I should've changed balls to my Totally Defiant earlier, instead of staying with a ball with surface. Also bowled 170 that game cause I opened in the 10th. 

Well, overall I'm happy with today. The scores are alot lower today than yesterday. Tomorrow is Chameleon-day, bowl at 2pm our time. It's now only 8h time-difference now :) drilling a Marvel S for the coming patterns, can't wait to throw it! 







Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0