phewww

oh dear. 
I didn't know today was gonna be that exhausting. It was a choice but still. 
today was: 
a few hours of work
1h cardio-session at the gym 
1h core-class at the gym 
1h bowling practice with mom 
2h bowling practice/bets with the guys 

bam! 

found my old body measurements today too. did new ones. made me a little happier! 
I'm not saying i was fat or anything. The reason why I measured my body was to be able to see the progress a little bit easier cause personally I think only weighing yourself is the worst way. 
This actually inspired me, cause right now I feel out of shape. Not totally out of shape, just I haven't been able to work out as much as I want to. 
My journey to a healthier life style started two years ago, the difference from day one is: 
Stomach: -10cm (3 15/16inches) 
Butt: -11cm (4 21/64inches)
R. Thigh: -3,5cm (1 3/8inches)
L. Thigh: -5cm (1 31/32inches) 
Weight: -7,3kg (16lbs) 
Hopefully gained some muscles during these two years. :) 

so well done today, Sandra! 
I can now go to sleep. 
Gnite :) 



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0