oct 10 - 2013

Roomie picked me up after practice last night. When we got back home, everything was prepared for dinner and the apartment was cleaned. I already had a smile in my face from practice and this made it even bigger. She is the best! 
Dinner was so good and we started watching a movie while eating but it was too long to finish it last night, both me and her were to tired. Almost fell asleep on the couch. 
Got up from the couch and got ready for bed. When I came into my messy room I felt stupid so I started cleaning, at like 10.30pm. Gave it up after 30min, went to bed. Woke up early, and started cleaning again. Now my room looks just as nice as the rest of the apartment. :) 

On my way to the bowl now for lunch and work. Later is gym, practice and one coaching session with a girl in the bowl. 

X


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0