just another day

right now all days looks just the same. I wake up, I shower and get dressed, I walk to the bowl, I work, I practice, walk to the gym (not today, too sore) and then back home to eat and to sleep. it's all about preparing for the coming trips. I'm not gonna spend many days at home the rest of the year, right now it's somewhere around 35days left I think. I'm a little stressed out cause I'm not bowling as good as I want and need to. Less than a week until I leave for Vegas.
 I'm nervous. 

I bowled on Chameleon for the first time today, ended my two hours practice with some shots on that pattern. I bowled so bad in the beginning of my practice but ended up very good. 2h was necessary today, otherwise I don't like practicing for so long. 

-

It's only 10pm but I'm already in bed. Tired, my muscles are sore and I have to get up early tomorrow - (another) busy day ahead of me. 
work 8.30am-1.30pm
practice 1.30pm
run errands around the city after work/practice 
spinning 6.15pm 
dinner date with an old friend 

x



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0