house-league with cheerleaders

Emma, one of my very good friends - since day two on this planet, came to the bowl earlier to say hi and watch us bowl. She surprised us with a kinder-egg to cheer us up on a long day in the bowl. How sweet? 
Also Amanda stopped by to say hi, haven't seen her since before I left for Vegas last time. she moved to another city to study and I've been away much so we haven't been able to see each other for a while. so happy I got to see her again to catch up a little :) 

Emma stayed for house-league, she was our one-man-cheersquad! It was so close to a win, both teams bowled terrible though. I was dead after the gym. And we bowled on a tricky pattern, the badger - short. No fun. 

I'm bed now, dead. I'm ready to get some sleep! gnite




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0