Hello Vegas!

Made it! 

Got all my stuff, not problems at all on the whole way. Great start to the week. 
A friend picked me up at the airport, drove me to the hotel. I went to my room and showered before meeting up with Kim for dinner. 
Ate at the Shake n Steak place here at the hotel, Was ok. 
Have been watching some bowling, team Brunswick and team ebonite were bowling before. 

Just got back to my room, dead tired. Ready to get some sleep. 
Tomorrow is unofficial practice. Can't wait! 






Kommentarer
Joakim Ek

Glöm inte att prova en milkshake på Shake n Steak. Den jag smakade i somras var fantastisk. Blev dock bara en. Blir för mycket att jobba bort på gymet annars ;)

2013-10-29 @ 12:28:31


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0