Good morning from Vegas!

Jetlag can be one of the things I hate the most. You can't control your body at all. Two days ago when I went to the gym in the evening I almost fell asleep while walking on the treadmill. Last night I almost fell asleep in the jacuzzi outside, at 7pm! When I went upstairs I struggled to stay awake. Slept a little better during the night but wake up waaaay too early, wide awake at 5am. That would never happen a normal day back home. Haha! 
I stayed in bed for an hour, an hour and a half just to catch up with everyone back home on Facebook, Instagram and twitter. Best way to start the day! 

Got out of bed just before 7am, got dressed for the gym and walked downstairs. Now on the treadmill. Might aswell just kill it in the gym instead of being lazy in bed ;) 

Bowling at 2pm today. Before that: 
~shower 
~get dressed
~eat breakfast 
~watch some bowling 
~take a nap 
~eat lunch 

can't wait to start this week!! don't forget to tune into Xtraframe. (9h time difference from Sweden.) 





Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0