Friday

doctor appointment this morning was no fun after the late night last night, but it was quick so on my way home I bought some breakfast and went back home and cuddled up on the couch and watched some episodes of OTH. I was gonna meet mom for lunch but cause of some troubles with her car it became a very late lunch. She picked me up at 2 and we drove to the big shopping centre in Helsingborg. What was gonna be lunch became a very expensive lunch. I've been looking for a big warm jacket, even though I live in a pretty cold country I can't remember last time I had a jacket meant for winter. I live in the south part, where it's not as cold as it is up north and not as much snow either. Its not THAT could but every winter i still freeze my ass off. 
my spring/fall jacket is way to thin to bring to Siberia in a few weeks so I felt it was time now, to buy a real winter jacket. I'm gonna look like a snowball. Haha! I love the jacket and it was a very good price on it for being so good. 

On my way back from shopping with mom I realized it was only 5pm so I would make it to the last class at the gym today - bodypump. Sheiße! I was not ready for that today. Not motivated, too tired and i was terrible at it today. But at least I went there, I tried. It's better than nothing! And I also know what I'm gonna do the rest of the evening, stay on the couch and do everything to get my energy back for this weekend. Bowling in Gothenburg tomorrow and in Halmstad on Sunday. 

I will show you my jacket later! 
Now I'm gonna make myself some dinner, nothing fancy, that I don't deserve today. 





Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0