Cheetah

That didnt really go as I was hoping for. First thing out I almost got a fine for wearing shorts, I totally missed out on this rule and girls are only allowed to wear either pants or skirts. I tried not to focus to much about it, texted Kim and asked him to go upstairs to get my skirt so I could change, he did. We started bowling the first game - 243. I ran out to the bathroom to change real quick and came back, a little too stressed out. I made some bad shots but I had a chance of making 180, had a dabble going into the 10th. Made a pretty good shot and got punished with 7-10. 140something. Got back on track, 240-240. And then I can't believe I bowled another 140. That pair was so weird. I felt like I was bowling another 240game but my scores said different. Either stroke or left a split. Pair was much tighter and I obviously didnt figure it out. Next two games I did ok, 190-220. 
Lucky me, since I changed to a skirt I didn't have to pay the fine.

Overall I'm happy with how I bowled, cause I bowled good pretty much all day yesterday, it was about 5frames I wasn't happy with my technique. I can't do anything about the scores. 

Today is a new day, it's gonna be a new challenge. We are bowling on Viper. Starting at 8am. Wish me luck guys and don't forget to tune into Xtraframe to watch us bowl! 


Kommentarer
Katta Tenvall

You go girl!!! Håller alla tummar å tår jag har för dig!! Lycka till!!! Stora kramar

2013-10-28 @ 00:33:50


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0