Chameleon

+12. 
Still bowling good. This is the first time where there has been a big difference lane-lane and pair-pair. The first 3-4games I could only figure out one of the two lanes. Strike - 9pin - strike - 10pin - strike - split. and that is how it went on for 4games. The last 3was much better, moves was more obvious and the lanes were similar to eachother. 
I bowled with my new Marvel S, which I could jump left with guys and actually handle it. I bowled better further left I moved - something I've been working hard on lately. 

Yesterday was late squad and that means early squad today. Not many hours outside of the bowl before its time to get back again. It's 6.15am, I'm gonna get out of bed, get dressed and go downstairs to eat breakfast. We bowl at 8am - today is Scorpion 47ft. Which me luck, cause I will probably need it today!! 




Kommentarer
Jan Roth

Lycka till Sandra! Läser med intresse din blogg.
Jan Roth, pensionärsbowlare i Ängelholm.

2013-10-30 @ 08:03:11


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0