BOX!

~woke up at 11 
~went to work at 12.30pm 
~started my day at work with a break and ate lunch, hehe 
~drilled a few bowling balls - alot to do in the proshop which is so much fun! 
~practiced with mom, still a little insecure but it's getting much better.
~changed clothes and walked back home just before 7pm - Jenny picked me up just after 7pm. 
~off to the gym for a boxing-class. 
~9pm back home, open the door and what I see is a set table and I hear the words "dinner is ready". not just dinner, it was THE dish I was talking about last night I had cravings for. love her 

watching the football game between Sweden-Germany. 2-2 so far. Come on Sweden! 

tomorrow is work - bowling - bodypump on the schedule. 

work hard - play hard 




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0