Tuesday

feeling much better today! I woke up only time time at 6am and could fall back asleep only a few mins later, woke up again at 8.30 and it felt ok to actually stay awake at that time. I do feel a little bit tired at the moment. Probably cause I've had things to do all day and now is the first time I'm actually sitting down, relaxing. 

started the day with a walk downtown to do some errands, lunch with Josefine and also a hot chocolate at one of the cafes so we could catch up for a bit. I haven't spend that many hours at home lately. Went to the bowl for an interview at 1pm, an interview for a newspaper in town. Coming out next Wednesday. 
Checked out the pro shop, not much to do today but tomorrow looks busy in there! Fun fun fun. 
Practiced for a bit with Josefine and John too, was good to get a few shots done. Gonna squeeze in some more practice in the schedule tomorrow!
Just finished my second meeting, got some products to try from Verve/Vemma. Anyone of you guys who have tried their products? 
Have another meeting in an hour, gonna get some dinner in my tummy first. 

Booked my flights for this weekend too. No, no vacation. Bowling! Guess where? :) 




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0