TGIF on a Wednesday!

I don't mind! I needed something to cheer up. Dinner was planned at TGIF. Finallyyyy a dinner where you know what you will get and it's gonna be goooood. I had the baby back ribs, they were amazing. 

When I woke up this morning I felt that I had a cold coming. Normally I can get the feeling of it and a few days later it goes away, it never breaks out but this time it seems different. I've been drinking 3 cups of tea today and I stayed warm just to make it go away as soon as possible. Having another cup right now, with some chocolate. 
Hoping for a good nights sleep and to feel better in the morning! 

Bowling at noon. 




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0