Sentimental Saturday

So many thoughts running around in my head. I'm mentally exhausted. Body, heart and mind is not running in the same direction. Trying to convince myself I'm ok with things when I'm not. Feeling helpless. 
I wish I could change things. 
I wish. 

It is just one of those days. I'm never gonna get away from them. One of those days where I sit alone in my hotel room, in a different country, looking out through the window and just trying to get all of this out of me so I can start to enjoy this day. sentimental saturday. 

feeling homesick. 


Kommentarer
Mamma

2013-11-03 @ 12:46:05
Mamma

2013-11-03 @ 12:47:41


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0