Pure

I'm alive. 
Not doing very well though, we had a great night out last night. I can tell on how my body is feeling. I'm not young anymore, that's obvious. Two nights in a row with 3h sleep in between was way to much for me, haha! I've been laying in bed all day today. 

We went to Pure nightclub at Caesars Palace. There was a table waiting for us. Dance floor was packed. Longest line I've ever seen to get in too, lucky us we didnt have to stand in line.  

Going back home tomorrow evening. Can't wait. Not until late though, so spending my last day here. What to do? Suitcase is full already so I can't go shopping.. Suggestions? 





Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0