pro shop day

The last few days have been busy. or should I say weeks. Anyways, today it felt like it paid off. I got my certification for doing phase 1 of bowling pro shop certification programs #ibpsia. and I might even be the first girl in Sweden with this certification. how cool is that?! 
Today we did had a pro shop day. Do you know what a pro shop day is? Not a day where you clean the pro shop. A day where you spend all day in the pro shop, doing magic - try new stuff, go out on the lanes - practice. One of my favorite days! 
We finished off the evening with a dinner all together, 6of us that participated and the 2guys in charge of this weekend. 

Tomorrow will be an open day to do what we feel we need to practice on or in my case fix my bowling balls. Gonna make sure I will be done in time so I can go home and spend the evening with dad - it's daddy's day tomorrow! 

Now I need to get some sleep. Gnite 





 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0