Monday

when Josefine woke me up at 8am today I really wanted to roll over and fall back asleep. I couldn't fall asleep last night and I kept waking up, just the same as the other days. To get out of bed is the hardest part, if I get through that part then no problems at all. 
I showered and got dressed, jumped in the car and headed to the bowl. Hard work for a few hours, practice with mom, errands, gym and did some work on the computer before I went back home. Got back home an hour ago. It's 9.35pm and I'm ready to go to sleep.
 
I got a lot done today. Finally booked my flights for Abu Dhabi and Qatar! Can't wait. Two new countries the next month, Russia and Abu Dhabi. 

Tomorrow is going to be a fun day. 
eeeeeek. excited excited excited 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0