Happy Father's Day!

Dad, thank you for all you do for me. You will always be my number one man. Lots of love x 

We got done early today in DK. I got home around 3pm - left my bag at home, changed and went out through the door again. Dinner planned with the family. Mom. Dad. Brother. Nephew.
Food was great, 3courses. Don't have to eat until Tuesday now! Haha

Lit some candles, made some tea, cuddle up on the couch. It's good to be home. A relaxing evening, with no needs, in my own apartment. I'm enjoying it to the fullest. 

Tomorrow is work from early morning til late night - and I can't wait!! Bring it on. And some practice too! Only a few days left at home. Leaving again on Thursday for the World Cup! Excited. :) 

What did this tea, candles and relaxing evening do to me? Looking out through the window, smiling. I'm at home. 
I feel happy. 




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0