good morning, Sweden

6.15am. 
I am wide awake. 
Woke up 1,5h ago and couldn't fall back asleep. If I was feeling good I would jump out of bed and go out for a walk but my cold is not cooperating and my voice is still lost so I figure I need some rest. -3celsius degrees would be a refreshing walk, for sure. 
plan today is to show up at work, hope to feel a little better later on. I scheduled a spinning-session today too but I think I'm gonna cancel it, don't think I will be able to do it. 
I have to bowl house-league later on, so practice is needed. 
At least I have a plan, we will see how the day turns out. 




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0