Day 2

Today's practice also went well. As you can see I posted a video of me bowling a few shots. Also when Peter leaves the 5pin, made him do 3shots - 5pin, 10pin, 10pin. I think he gets nervous in front of the camera ;) 
Tomorrow is official practice and it all starts on Monday! Can't wait! 

After practice I went to the SPA to get a massage. I always get the sport massage so I picked the same today. First time I've ever had a guy as a masseur. Daaaaamn he was hard-handed! I'm pretty sure I'm gonna be sore tomorrow. 
And the weirdest thing ever, he massaged my tummy. Most awkward body part to massage everrr. Felt so weird. 
Other than that it was really good! And so cheap, I paid only 1280roubles which is 260swedish kr or 40US$ for an hour! 
I don't mind at all! :) 

I think we are gonna go out for dinner tonight, to get out of the hotel/bowl. I am a little nervous cause I'm kinda picky with food and they are not very good in English over here, at least not in the bowl/restaurant in this building, so the menu is not always in English and that's a big problem! They have other letters here too so you can't even guess what it says. Gonna show you a few signs later :) 



 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0